CAGE Announce North American Tour Dates

Release Year: 
Friday, October 30, 2015
San Diego-based metallists CAGE are set to return on October 30th, with the release of their latest metallic tour de force, ‘Ancient Evil’ (via SMG Records), and a little more than a week later, the band will be hitting the northeast of the U.S.

Comprised of Sean “The Hell Destroyer” Peck (vocals), Dave “Conan” Garcia (guitars), Casey “The Sentinel” Trask (guitars), Alex Pickard (bass guitar), and Sean “The Thrash Machine” Elg (drums), Cage's November tour kicks off on the 11th in Williamsburg, NY, and will wrap up on 19th in Patchogue, NY.

"Finally we are getting back to the east coast," explains Peck. "It has been long over due. I can't wait to unleash the new material with this new line up which I feel is by far our strongest yet! Power metal freaks mark the date!! It will be great to see all of our friends and fans again out there. The last tour we had on the east coast was mayhem! I expect it to be even crazier this time! We have prepared an extended set infused with speed and screams from beyond the realm of human comprehension!! Metal!!!"

For a taster of 'Ancient Evil,' check out the lyric video for the killer composition, "The Procedure,” which can be viewed here:

Based on a horror novel written by lead singer Sean Peck, ‘Ancient Evil’ continues the legacy of Cage as a heavy metal innovator. This nearly 80-minute monstrosity has 19 tracks that combine songs and narrated interludes to forge a unique musical journey that rocks!

 Tour Dates:
  11/11/15                     Williamsburg NY           Duff's Brooklyn                         ***
 11/12/15                     Clifton NJ                     Dingbatz
 11/13/15                     Allentown PA               Jabber Jaws
 11/14/15                     Elmhurst NY                 Blackthorn 
 11/15/15                     New Castle DE             JB McGinnes Pub  
 11/16/15                     New York NY                Three Of Cups                          ***
 11/17/15                     Lidenhurst NY              Lindenhurst Village Pub           ***
 11/18/15                     Providence RI              Firehouse 13
 11/19/15                     Patchogue NY              89 North Music Venue 
 *** Meet & Greet only - no band performance.

‘Ancient Evil’ Tracklisting:
1) There Were Others
2) Ancient Evil
3) Behind the Walls of Newgate
4) The Procedure
5) The Appetite
6) Cassandra
7) Blinded by Rage
8) Tell Me Everything
9) The Expedition
10) Beholder
11) I Have Awakened
12) Across The Sea of Madness
13) To Save Love
14) Christ Protect Me
15) Sinister Six
16) Symphony of Sin
17) The Antidote
18) Tomorrow Never Came
19) It Can´t Be