7TH HEAVEN Rock Medley 1 Released

We just released a video for our NEW "Rock Medley 1"
This will be in certain sets we play live, and available for sale over the summer in a a upcoming release.
Check it out: 

Share it with Friends 
Home Sweet Home - Motley Crue
Heaven - Warrant
Dream On - Aerosmith
Slow and Easy - Whitesnake
Highway to Hell - AC/DC
Youth Gone Wild - Skid Row
In My Dreams - Dokken
All She Wrote - Firehouse
Rock You Like A Hurricane - Scorpions
Enter Sandman - Metallica
Dance The Night Away - Van Halen
Round and Round - Ratt
Sweet Child of Mine - Guns and Roses
Nothing but a Good Time - Posion
Crazy Train - Ozzy Osbourne
Shout It Out Loud - Kiss
Let It Go - Def Leppard
You Got Another Thing Coming - Judas Priest
Come on Feel The Noise - Quiet Riot
We're Not Gonna Take It - Twisted Sister
Kickstart My Heart - Motley Crue
Run to the Hills - Iron Maiden
Stairway to Heaven - Led Zeppelin
Thanks for all your continued support.
We love playing and as long as you keep coming out to see us play, we'll continue to be there.

Richard Hofherr
7th heaven



Foreign Music CDJapan