AERODYNE Sign with ROAR! Rock Of Angels Records

AERODYNE, hailing from Gothenburg, Sweden is a competent and uprising old school heavy metal band, seasoned with elements of speed/thrash metal and melodic influences put together in a unique way that makes the band stand out from today’s ever-growing 80’s nostalgia scene. This aggressive main course is served with energetic live shows that are second to none! 
AERODYNEquickly got signed by Street Symphony records (IT), and their first album "Breaking Free" was sold out in just 3 weeks after great reviews (84% in Burrn Magazine among others). In 2019, the band completed the recordings of their second album and is now ready to take it a step further. Without hesitation, ROARRock of Angels Records came in to solidify that AERODYNE and their upcoming offering will be included in the elite of the upcoming rising heavy metal forces in EU. Besides gigs all over Sweden, the band has done two European tours. In addition, Aerodyne recently partnered up with the booking agency Red Lion Music (DE). With their second album on the way, AERODYNE is aiming for nothing less than world domination!

We proudly announce today the signing of a new album deal with AERODYNE and welcome the band to the ROAR! Rock of Angels roster.

Marcus Heinonen - Vocals
Johan Bergman - Guitar & Backing Vocals
Daniel Almqvist - Guitar & Backing Vocals
Thomas Berggren - Bass & Backing Vocals
Christoffer Almqvist - Drums & Backing Vocals

Aerodyne - "Comin' For You" (Official Video)

'Comin' For You', first single taken from the forthcoming Aerodyne's new album "Breaking Free", is now finally available with an official videoclip on Youtube and for streaming on Spotify. All other digital platforms will follow soon.
"Breaking Free" is set for release on December 15, 2017 via Street Symphonies Records / Burning Minds Music Group, distributed by Sound Trek in Italy, AnderStein Music in Japan and Plastic Head in the rest of the World.  
"Breaking Free" Tracklist:
01. As Above, So Below
02. Comin' For You
03. Breaking Free
04. Aerodynamic
05. Pedal To The Floor
06. We All Live A Lie
07. Until You're Gone
08. Setting Hell On Fire
09. Run Away
10. Back To Back
Aerodyne is:
Daniel Almqvist: Vocals, Guitar
Timmy Kan: Bass
Johan Bergman: Lead Guitar
Christoffer Almqvist: Drums
Subscribe to Aerodyne