Ghost Season


GHOST SEASON New Album ‘Like Stars In A Neon Sky’ Out September

Athens-based Alternative Metal band Ghost Season have announced their first full length album titled "Like Stars In A Neon Sky".
The ten-track album will arrive on September 15th on CD and Digital release.
Like Stars In A Neon Sky follows the band’s EP "Ghosts Like Her" on 2014 and the single "Break My Chains" of December in 2015.
It also marks the debut album of Ghost Season newly lineup with Helen Nota as the drummer of the band.
The first look at the LP comes with the video for the song “Fade Away”. Though Ghost Season now operate as a four-piece, the physical absence of the second guitarist goes sonically unnoticed - their metal-soaked sound remains firmly intact. The album was mixed and mastered by Nick Christolis (guitarist of the band) along with the vocalist J.Loren Wince of the American-based Alternative Rock band HURT not only co-producing it but showing the band different directions and perspectives and getting involved in every single song.
The same day Ghost Season will release their new video clip for the song "Fade Away". The album will also contain a cover of Savage Garden’s “Break Me Shake Me”.

"Like Stars In A Neon Sky" tracklist:
Fade Away
Sons Of Yesterday
Break My Chains
The High Way
Of Hearts And Shadows
The Mirror
Just A Lie
The Vampire
War Of Voices
Break Me Shake Me
Subscribe to Ghost Season