AOR Heaven NEH Wishing Well Hang Loose Schmankerl Records Music Buy Mail CD Inzane

Dogface Back On The Streets AOR Heaven / MHV00091

Track Listing
· Footsteps On The Moon
· Can't Face Tomorrow
· Higher
· The Fall
· Back On The Streets
· Fired
· Get Up
· Start A Fire
· Crazy Horses
· Freaking Out

Album Details
· Produced By: Martin Kronlund
· Running Time: 41
· Release Date: November 29
· Released:
· Genre: Hard Rock
· LabelLink: AOR / Metal Heaven
· ArtistLink:
Artist Bio

Mats Levén - Vocals
Martin Kronlund - Guitars
Mikael Carlsson - Bass
Perra Johansson - Drums

  Guest mucisians:
Dan Helgesson - Hammond
Henrik Thomsen - Bass
Imre Daun - Drums
David Reece - Backing Vocals

Mats Levén and Martin Kronlund released the first Dogface album “Unleashed” back in 2000, an album featuring a special guest appearance from former Thin Lizzy guitarist Brian Robertson. The massive success of 'Unleashed' was followed in 2002 with the album “In control”.

Mats Levén has been a busy man and worked with bands such as Krux, At Vance, Therion, Swedish Erotica and Candlemass. Martin Kronlund has taken on the role of producer for artists like Joe Lynn Turner and Tom Galleys Phenomena, but also released albums with Gypsy Rose and more recently with Lover Under Cover.

Now it's 2013 and it's time to reveal the next chapter in the story of Dogface. Once again Mats and Martin have brought together a stunning collection of infectious songs with amazing choruses, strong melodies, screaming hammonds and blistering guitars. Songs like the heavy “Footsteps on the moon”, the up-tempo rocker “Can´t face tomorrow” and the completely mad “Freaking out” are highlights on this record.

Joining them on this album is drummer are Perra Johansson (Coldspell, Phenomena) and Mikael Carlsson (Lover Under Cover, Rage of Angels) on bass.