AOR Heaven NEH Schmankerl Records Music Buy Mail

ELO Zoom Frontiers Records FRCD596

Track Listing
· Alright
· Moment in Paradise
· State of Mind
· Just for Love
· Stranger on a Quiet Street
· In My Own Time
· Easy Money
· It Really Doesn't Matter
· Ordinary Dream
· A Long Time Gone
· Melting in the Sun
· All She Wanted
· Lonesome Lullaby
· One Day (Bonus)
· Turn to Stone (Live From CBS Television City) (Bonus)

Album Details
· Produced By: Jeff Lynne
· Running Time:
· Release Date: April 19
· Released: EU/US
· Genre: Classic Rock
· WebLink:
· LabelLink: Frontiers
Artist Bio
Unavailable for over 10 years, Zoom, has been remastered and features two brand new tracks as an added bonus.

At the time of its original release in 2001, Jeff Lynne hadn’t released an album under the Electric Light Orchestra name since 1986’s Balance of Power. As the driving force of the Orchestra, he called upon notable friends for a little help, enlisting contributions from longtime ELO member Richard Tandy as well as good friends George Harrison and Ringo Starr.

The result is an album rich in that distinct ELO sound—classic Lynne melodies and songwriting, foot-stomping rock anthems and sweet, sexy strings.

All songs written and produced by JEFF LYNNE