AOR Heaven NEH Schmankerl Records Music Buy Mail

Heartbreak Radio On Air AOR Heaven

Track Listing
· Love On Fire
· Angelina
· You Are Love
· Turn On Love
· I Will Love You
· Live Out Of Love
· All Over The World
· My Heart's Just Missing You
· Keep Kickin' It Back Again
· You Don't Love Me Anymore

Album Details
· Produced By: Claes Andreasson
· Running Time:
· Release Date: February 22
· Released:
· Genre: AOR / Westcoast
· LabelLink: AOR Heaven
· ArtistLink:
Artist Bio
HEARTBREAK RADIO began as a spinoff project from the band Last Autumn's Dream.

The self-titled debut album was released in 2005 and received great reviews from all over the world. Musicians at the time included Mikkey Dee (Motöhead), Tommy Denander, Sayit, Magnus Rosen (Hammerfall) - just to name a few.
The project's second album "On Air" is an homage to the 70's AOR/Westcoast legends such as Journey , Pages, Toto, Bill La Bounty, Kenny Loggins, Christopher Cross, Michael McDonald & Bill Champlin and will be released on February 22nd, 2013 on the AOR Heaven label.

Today, the line-up of HEARTBREAK RADIO consists of Mats Johannson (ASIA, guitars), Berra Holmgren (ACE OF BASE, bass), Peter Strandberg (JEFF SCOTT SOTO, drums), Johan Axelsson (keys) and Wojtek Goral (Stevie Wonder, saxophone) plus the vocalists Jim Jidhed (ALIEN), Mikael Erlandsson (LAST AUTUMN'S DREAM), Pierre Weinsberg (ELEVENER, RADIOACTIVE), Henrik Baath (DARK WATER) and Martin Gabriel (solo)

"On Air" was produced by Claes Andreasson (Last Autumn's Dream) and Johan Axelsson.

The vocalists:

LOVE ON FIRE - Lead vocals: Pierre Weinsberg
ANGELINA - Lead vocals: Pierre Weinsberg
YOU ARE LOVE - Lead vocals: Olof Bengtsson
TURN ON LOVE - Lead vocals: Mikael Erlandsson
I WILL LOVE YOU - Lead vocals: Jim Jidhed
LIVE OUT OF LOVE - Lead vocals: Mikael Erlandsson
ALL OVER THE WORLD - Lead vocals: Ulrik Arture´n
MY HEART`S JUST MISSING YOU - Lead vocals : Mikael Erlandsson
KEEP KICKIN IT BACK AGAIN - Lead vocals: Martin Gabriel
MY HEART`S JUST MISSING YOU - Lead vocals : Mikael Erlandsson
YOU DONT LOVE ME ANYMORE - Lead vocals: Henrik Bååth