Apollo Papathanasio


Gathering Of Kings - "Saviour" (Official Audio)

The Swedish Phenomena inspired AOR/melodic rock project Gathering Of Kings has released a brand new track titled "Saviour".
The third single from the yet untitled debut album is written by Victor Olsson and will be released at the end of the summer.
The album is being helmed by producer Thomas "Plec" Johansson, who has previously worked with Soilwork, The Night Flight Orchestra, Dynazty and Nocturnal Rites among others.
Line-up on "Saviour":
Apollo Papathanasio - Vocals
Victor Olsson - lead guitar, backing vocals
Martin Sweet - rhythm guitar
Nalle Pahlsson - bass
Richard Larsson - keyboards
Jonas Kallsback - drums
Tobias Jansson - backing vocals
Alexander Frisborg - backing vocals
Ron Dahlgren - backing vocals
The full-length album will include following artists:
Bjorn Strid - Vocals (Soilwork, The Night Flight Orchestra)
Rick Altzi - Vocals (Masterplan, Herman Frank, At Vance)
Tobias Jansson - Vocals (Saffire)
Apollo Papathanasio - Vocals (Spiritual Beggars, ex-Firewind)
Jens Westin - Vocals (Corroded)
Victor Olsson - Guitars (Saffire)
Stefan Helleblad - Guitar (Within Temptation, Jono)
Martin Sweet - Guitar (Crashdiet, Sister, Sweet Creature)
Erik Martensson - Guitar (Eclipse, W.E.T, Ammunition)
Nalle Pahlsson - Bass (Therion, ex-Treat)
Richard Larsson - Keyboards (The Night Flight Orchestra)
Erik Wiss - Keyboards (Cap Outrun)
Chris Laney - Keyboards (Pretty Maids)
Jonas Kallsback - Drums (The Night Flight Orchestra)
Efrain Larsson - Drums (Streamline, ex-Diamond Dawn)
Robban Back - Drums (Mustasch, W.E.T, ex-Eclipse)
FOREVER AND A DAY: https://youtu.be/Mz1XqJj8TAs


Subscribe to Apollo Papathanasio