MAIDEN UNITED Releases Trailer For New Album 'Remembrance'.

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

MAIDEN UNITED, the acoustic IRON MAIDEN tribute project featuring Damian Wilson (Threshold, Headspace) and Ruud Jolie (Within Temptation), published an album trailer for the upcoming album 'Remembrance'.

'Remembrance' will be released on May 22nd on CD, red 12' vinyl and as digital download.
Marcela Bovio (Stream of Passion), Thunderstick (Samson) and Wudstik (Ayreon, For All We Know) have been added to the list of guest musicians on the album.

Contributing musicians:
Damian Wilson (Threshold, Headspace) - Vocals
Ruud Jolie (Within Temptation) - Guitar
Joey Bruers (Up The Irons) - Bass
Stef Broks (Textures) - Drums
Huub van Loon (Dearworld) - Piano
Thijs Schrijnemakers (Orgel Vreten) ' Hammond

Mike Coolen (Within Temptation) ' Drums on Prowler
Marco Kuypers (Cloudmachine) ' Piano on Prowler
Thunderstick (Samson) - Drums on Burning Ambition
Paul Di'Anno (Iron Maiden) ' Vocals on Prowler
Blaze Bayley (Iron Maiden) ' Vocals on Futureal
Wudstik (Ayreon) and Marcela Bovio (Stream of Passion) - Vocals on Aces High
Marcela Bovio (Stream of Passion) - Violin on Still Life '15

Track listing:
1. Strange World
2. Charlotte The Harlot
3. Killers
4. Remember Tomorrow
5. Burning Ambition
6. Futureal (ft. Blaze Bayley)
7. Aces High
8. Prowler (ft. Paul Di'Anno)
9. Still Life '15

Strange World was released as a 2-track single on CD and iTunes on January 30th

Single track listing:
1 Strange World (single edit)
2 The Evil That Men Do (alternate version featuring Wudstik on vocals)
Strange World can be streamed in the YouTube video below http://youtu.be/xG-I4LYGe3w

MAIDEN UNITED is an IRON MAIDEN tribute project which performs classic Maiden songs in new acoustic arrangements. 'Remembrance' is the third full-length album released by this project.

The album can be pre-ordered at www.MaidenuniteD.com
Subscribe to Headspace