Jimmy Leahey


Chandler Mogel Announces RADIO EXILE Project

Release Year: 

Chandler Mogel Announces RADIO EXILE Project Featuring Heavy Hitters to Release in October:
Chandler has just completed what may be his most ambitious CD to date, Radio Exile.  Consisting of the all-star line-up of guitarist Jimmy Leahey (Dennis DeYoung, John Waite, Allison Krauss), legendary bassist Kenny Aaronson (Bob Dylan, Bill Idol, HSAS, ect.), drummer Dave Anthony (Dennis DeYoung, Glen Burtnik, Joan Osborne) and songwriting partner and keyboardist Charlie Calv (Shotgun Symphony, Bronx Casket Co.).
The CD will be released in October (details coming shortly) and was produced by Stephen DeAcutis (Vanilla Fudge, Corey Glover, Cyndi Lauper) and former City Boy vocalist and veteran A&R man Steve Lunt (Britney Spears, NSync, Jefferson Starship).
There are 10 tracks in total including the first single No Pity on the Highway, Higher Than The Sun and the epic A Cross On Stone featuring Joe Cerisano (Trans Siberian Orchestra, Silver Condor), Jessie Wagner (Lenny Kravitz, Kid Rock) and Amy Harnell (Tony Harnell and the Mercury Train).  Be sure to check out the bands website (www.radioexile.net) for up to date details on this release.
Subscribe to Jimmy Leahey