Lars Eric Mattsson


Sweden's VISION Compile Live & Unreleased on Digital Release

Recorded live in 1992 VISION perform five tracks from their debut album. The album also features five studio tracks from the 1993 second album sessions, of which two are instrumentals as requested by their label at the time.
All Over Now (Live)
Round & Round
Sail Away (Live)
Making Love in a Dream (incl.drum solo) (Live)
Waiting for the Rain (Live)
Sacrifice of Love (Instrumental)
Girl Goodbye
Heading for a Heartbreak
Before the Dawn (Instrumental)
Lars Eric Mattsson - Guitars, keyboards, Backing vocals on the live tracks
Tony Mattsson - Drums
Conny Lind - Vocals
Sören Lund - Bass, backing vocals on the live tracks
Robert Jansson - 2nd guitar, backing vocals on the live tracks
Örjan Sjöström - Bass and organ (tracks 7,8,9)
Backing vocals - Randolph Reymers and Jampa Jansson (tracks 7,8,9)
Subscribe to Lars Eric Mattsson