Marcello/Vestry/ Tommy LaVerdi



Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Lions Pride Music is a newly founded melodic hard rock label based in Denmark. Their debut release is a compilation album titled 'Elements Of Frictions'.
From the label's website is this introductory statement; "The label was establised a few years back, with the long time dream of label owner & CEO Carsten Nielsen to bring a release of long time favourite singers back into the lime light after many years of absence from the scene. The labels policy is, in the future, to release albums with well known names inside the genre, but also bring new ones into the game. We hope that with the labels first official release, Elements Of Frictions, people and fans of the genre will take to the liking for what Lions Pride Music stands for musically."
Elements Of Frictions track listing:

01. Marcello/Vestry - When You Grow Up.
02. Area 51- Little One. A project consisting of Matti Alfonzetti vox, Sven Cirnski (Bad Habit) guitar, Micke Hoglund ex. Thunder & Great King Rat on Bass, Jamie Borger drums (Talisman & Treat) and Pasi Oxman Keyboards.
03. Emma Varg - Love Don't Live Here Anymore.
04. Matti Alfonzetti - Don't Leave Me Lonely.
05. Larry Baud - Make You Mine. ex Red Dawn.
06. Oliver Fehr - Don't Walk Away. Transit.
07. Snakes In Paradise - Without Your Love.
08. Mats Leven - Only My Heart. ex Swedish Erotica, Yngwie Malmsteen and Treat.
09. Pete Loran - To The Limit. Trixter.
10. Paul Laine - Another Me. Ex. Danger Danger.
11. Tommy La Verdi - Somebody Up There. Ex. 21 Guns.
12. Stephan Kammerer - All About You. Frontline.
13. Rich Cox - Let Me Down Easy. ex. Sic Vikki.
14. Mark Evans - Piece Of The Action. Heavens Edge.

For a few samples of the songs go to The release of the CD is December 15.
Subscribe to Marcello/Vestry/ Tommy LaVerdi