Neil Kernon


WRAITH Deliver 'Revelation' August 4

Friday, August 4, 2017
British hard rock band, WRAITH, to release their new album 'Revelation' on August 4th, 2017 via Ice Rain Records / Cargo Records. 'Revelation' is produced and mixed by legend Neil Kernon (Dokken, Qeensryche, Shy) and mastered by Andy Sneap (Accept, Kreator, Machine Head, Megadeth).
Peter Way (UFO) is co-writer on 'Under The Hammer' and this song was mixed by Mike Fraser (Whitesnake, David Coverdale, Blue Murder). The album artwork was made by Tristan Greatrex (Ufo, Vinnie Moore, Lionheart, Paul Raymond, Michael Schenker).
Track listing:
1. Lifeline
2. Dream Steeler
3. Into The Fire
4. Under The Hammer
5. Leaving Me Again
6. No Respect
7. Invasion
8. Revelation
9. Human Eater
10. Hunted (Bonus Track)
Guests on the album: Pete Way - Bass (UFO), Kim Nielsen � BBass (Phantom Blue, Asia), Steevi Jaimz - Backing Vocals (Tigertailz), Tony Mills - Backing Vocals (SHY, T.N.T).
Ryan Coggin - Vocals
Gregg Russell - Guitars (Concrete Sox, ex-
Deuce, Tigertailz)
Dieter Schänzer - Guitars
Jay Graham - Drums (Ravenscreed, Tony Iommi)

Hailed as “the new N.W.O.B.M" for the British Hard rock scene, WRAITH had an illustrious and successful career playing to capacity crowds and even having LEMMY KILMISTER (Motörhead) dropping in and giving his seal of approval on the debut album “DANGER CALLING”.
Gregg Russell, to quote: "I still felt that we hadn’t created "the" album yet, the ultimate WRAITH, so I set about recording all the material I had amassed, with a much more, "in your face edge".
The latest and most powerful WRAITH album REVELATION, has been three years in the making and is to be released in August 2017.



TONY MILLS 'Over My Dead Body' Album Out Now

Monday, February 23, 2015
The 4th official solo album from ex-SHY/TNT frontman, Tony Mills is out now. A hard rock concept album tracing the death and rebirth of  the singer in Scandinavia in 2010.
For fans of SHY, TNT, SIAM, & SERPENTINE, WORK OF ART, DOCKERS GUILD, PAUL SABU, ROBERT SALL, ERIC RAGNO and RAM-ZET. The album crosses over from METAL to AOR and PROG ROCK. Mixed at OTB by Neil Kernon for Auslander.
Produced by Tony Mills for APM Music/Battlegod Productions.
01. Time Won't Wait
02. 28 Flights
03. We Should Be On By Now
04. No Love Lost
05. Gate 21
06. My Death
07. Bitter Suite
08. Northern Star
09. 4 In The Morning
10. Somewhere In London
11. Free Spirits
Vocals - Tony Mills
Keyboards - Douglas Docker, Eric Ragno, Henning Ramseth and Robert Sall
Bass Guitar - Andreas Passmark and Henning Ramseth
Guitars - Henning Ramseth, Robert Sall, Paul Sabu
Piano - Douglas Docker, Eric Ragno and Henning Ramseth
Drums and Percussion - Andreas Nergard
Fretless Bass - Neil Kernon
Subscribe to Neil Kernon