Raw Like Sushi


Japan Lines Up New Live MR. BIG Release 'Raw Like Sushi 114+112'

Wednesday, May 27, 2015
MR. BIG are never far from the spotlight in Japan and now on top of the huge box set ‘The Vault’ due any day now, the band has announced another official live release – ‘Raw Like Sushi  114+112’.
The release features MR.BIG's concert held on November 10, 2014 at Nippon Budokan.
There are various configurations set for release, including Blue-ray, DVD and CD and variations of all 3 packaged together.
The deluxe box set has it all for about US$150:
Blu-ray disc (incl. entire footage of the concert),
2 DVD discs (incl. entire footage of the concert)
DVD disc (tour documentary)
2 CD discs with K2HD remastering and HQCD format (incl. entire footage of the concert)
2 CD discs with HQCD format, and a CD disc (incl. audio tracks from concert venues).
Plus - a 80-page booklet (plastic case inside, subject to change).
Out May 27 in Japan, the concert setlist was:
01. Daddy, Brother, Lover, Little Boy
02. Gotta Love The Ride
03. American Beauty
04. Undertow
05. Alive And Kicking
06. I Forget To Breathe
07. Take Cover
08. Green Tinted 60's Mind
09. Out Of The Underground
10. Paul Gilbert Guitar Solo
11. The Monster In Me
12. Rock & Roll Over
13. Aa Far As I Can See
14. Wild World
15. East / West
16. Just Take My Heart
17. Fragile
18. Around the World
19. Billy Sean Bass Solo
20. Addicted To That Rush
- Encore -
21. To Be With You
22. Colorado Bulldog
23. Living After Midnight
24. The Light of Day
25. Mr. Big
To pre-order the album in any format, use CD Japan with confidence: http://www.cdjapan.co.jp/aff/click.cgi/ZRcokempdVE/514/A867157/detailvie...
Subscribe to Raw Like Sushi