Rhapsody Of Fire


LIONE / CONTI - "Ascension" (Official Music Video)

Frontiers present to you the first taste of the upcoming Lione/Conti self-titled debut album! Please enjoy the video for "Ascension"!
LIONE/CONTI will be released January 26, 2018.
Lione/Conti features vocal powerhouses Fabio Lione (Rhapsody Of FireEternal Idol) & Alessandro Conti (TRICK OR TREATLT's Rhapsody) united together for a full album of awe inspiring power metal! 
Written and produced by Simone Mularoni of DGM!

RHAPSODY OF FIRE 'Legendary Years' Due May 26

Friday, May 26, 2017
A legend continues in impressive fashion: Italian symphonic power metal kings RHAPSODY OF FIRE have re-recorded their biggest classic songs of the “Rhapsody” years (1997 - 2002) with enormous effort and a huge result.
Mixed and mastered by Seeb Levermann (Orden Ogan).
Legendary Years – out May 26, available as Digipak CD & ltd. colored 2-Vinyl!
01. Dawn Of Victory
02. Knightrider Of Doom
03. Flames Of Revenge
04. Beyond The Gates Of Infinity
05. Land Of Immortals
06. Emerald Sword
07. Legendary Tales
08. Dargor, Shadowlord Of The Black Mountain
09. When Demons Awake
10. Wings Of Destiny
11. Riding The Winds Of Eternity
12. The Dark Tower Of Abyss
13. Holy Thunderforce
14. Rain Of A Thousand Flames

RHAPSODY OF FIRE Unveil 'Into The Legend' Cover Art & Tracklisting

Release Year: 
Friday, January 29, 2016

Italian symphonic metal kings RHAPSODY OF FIRE are set to release their new album, titled "Into The Legend", on January 15. Cover artwork and tracklisting have been unveiled now.


01. In Principio
02. Distant Sky
03. Into The Legend
04. Winter’s Rain
05. A Voice In The Cold Wind
06. Valley Of Shadows
07. Shining Star
08. Realms Of Light
09. Rage Of Darkness
10. The Kiss Of Life

Bonus tracks on ltd. Digipak:
11. Volar Sin Dolor
+ Video: Into The Legend
Subscribe to Rhapsody Of Fire