ROULETTE Release New Album, 'Now' March 22

Friday, March 22, 2019
ROULETTE release new song from forthcoming album "Now!" set to be released on the 22nd March 2019 from Black Lodge/Sound Pollution Distribution.
Album produced by Chris Rehn.
Hear the new single "We Can Make It" on Spotify & Tidal, download it on iTunes and see the Music Video soon.
1. Never Enough
2. Keep On Dreaming
3. Soldiers Of Love
4. We Can Make It
5. Secret Room
6. Beter Day
7. Turn It Around
8. The Only Way
9. Another Night
10. Right By Your Side
Album produced by Chris Rehn (Takida)



SWEET MARY JANE - Winter In Paradise (Showcase)

Sweet Mary Jane - Winter In Paradise
Sweet Mary Jane was formed in the summer of 2012 in Sundsvall, Sweden, by Tomas Nässlin (ex, Roulette), Per Olof Åsberg (ex-Airborn) and young talents Alexander Olsson (ex-Anacondah) and Andreas Sparby (ex-L.A.C.K.).

They wrote the song “Fire in your eyes” with Tomas Lundgren from Roulette that Nässlin had kept in touch with from his time in the band. Later on Tomas Berggren (ex-Razamanaz) stepped up to take over the vocals. Tomas is the brother of Stefan Berggren who is known from Berggren Kerslake band, Grand Slam and also Snakes In Paradise.

The wide variety of musical influences really shows a great AOR sound that the band is really proud of. Lars Chriss of Lions Share produced their debut album “Winter In Paradise”.


Subscribe to Roulette