Stevie Janevski


WICKED SMILE Announce Vocalist and Preview 'We Fall' Demo

Wicked Smile would like to announce Danny Cecati as the band's lead vocalist/front man. Formally of Pegazus and Eyefear fame, Danny is a charismatic & powerhouse singer and is the perfect choice for the band.
Wicked Smile also features guitarist Stevie Janevski (The Radio Sun, ex Black Majesty, Cyclone Tracy). *Spread the word and don't forget to Like or Follow the Wicked Smile Facebook, Instagram & YouTube pages.
Look out for the band's debut single 'We Fall' out early next year.
Like us on Facebook, Instagram & Youtube : wickedsmileband

THE RADIO SUN Get 'Beautiful Strange' August 24

Friday, August 24, 2018
Australian melodic rock band The Radio Sun will release their new album titled 'Beautiful Strange' on August 24 via Pride & Joy Music Germany and Anderstein Music Japan, with pre order details to be announced shortly.
This will be the fifth full length album released by the band, their fifth album in five years. Produced by the band, the album was mixed by Paul Laine (solo, Dark Horse, The Defiants) and mastered by Bruno Ravel (Danger Danger, The Defiants).
The Radio Sun recently returned from shows at MelodicRock Fest in the United States and Sweden Rock Fest to glowing reviews.
The Radio Sun has already been confirmed for next year's HRH AOR Fest in the U.K with shows in Japan t.b.a.
Vocalist Jase Old & guitarist Stevie Janevski have written their strongest album to date with a focus on catchy songs, layered vocal harmonies with a guitar edge. The band is rounded out by Anthony Wong on bass & Gilbert Annese on drums. Look out for the first single 'Hold On Tight' which will be released next month.
Like the band via:
Instagram: theradiosun
YouTube: the radio sun

BLACK MAJESTY New Album 'Children Of the Abyss' Coming Soon

Friday, September 21, 2018
Australia's Black Majesty are happy to announce that the band's new upcoming full length album is titled CHILDREN OF THE ABYSS. The new album will be released on September 21st via Pride and Joy Music.
The album art has been created by Thomas Ewerhard (Avantasia, Masterplan, Edguy, Rage, Jorn Lande).
The new album will be available on CD and Vinyl/LP.
Mixing and Mastering will once again be handled by Roland Grapow at Grapow’s Studio in Slovakia.

THE RADIO SUN 'Unstoppable' Cover Art & Release Date

Friday, October 20, 2017
Australian melodic hard rock band The Radio Sun will release their fourth full length album ‘Unstoppable’ on October 20.
Vocalist Jase Old and guitarist Stevie Janevski have written a bunch of new catchy, well constructed melodic rock songs with the guidance of producer Paul Laine (solo, Dark Horse, The Defiants).
Lush vocals and soaring solos are a big part of the band’s sound, further enhanced by bassist Anthony Wong and drummer Gilbert Annese. Andy Shanahan of Australian AOR favourites Roxus is a special guest on the forthcoming new album 'Unstoppable'. The Radio Sun guitar player Stevie Janevski goes on to say, "it's awesome to have Andy play keyboards on a song and be a part of our new album. Roxus were by far the best AOR band Australia has had - a real honour!"
The Radio Sun will launch the new album by touring Japan, Europe and U.S.A over the next 12 months with another special performance at Hard Rock Hell AOR Fest 2018.
The Radio Sun - Unstoppable album is mixed by Paul Laine and shall be released on October 20 via Pride and Joy Music Germany, Anderstein Music Japan and locally in Australia directly via the band. *Pre order packages for the new album will be available shortly.
*cover art by Carl Beckston
Instagram: theradiosun

BLACK MAJESTY Deliver 'Cross Of Thorns' September 4

Release Year: 

Australia's Black Majesty return with their sixth studio album titled 'Cross OF Thorns'. 'Faster, heavier yet melodic as ever' the new album continues the band's evolution of finely crafted melodic power metal anthems. Charismatic frontman John Cavaliere shines on the new album with emotive vocals that showcases the fine 'timber' in his voice on songs like Phoenix, Crossroads & Vlad The Impaler - not to mention on the cover version of the Gary Moore classic anthem 'Out In The Fields'.
Cross Of Thorns is dedicated to Dirk Illing, the band's long-time friend and artist of all five previous album covers ' 'R.I.P. our friend!' Mixed by Roland Grapow (ex Helloween/Masterplan) the album sounds amazing. Big drums, bass and guitars are all evident on the new release.

Previous appearances at fests such as Wacken Open Air, Masters Of Rock, Screamfest and tour supports with the likes of Saxon, Blind Guardian, Hammerfall, Edguy and Dragonforce, Black Majesty will continue to build on their ever growing fan base with further touring, including some upcoming special acoustic shows in Europe to coincide with the release of the new album.

Fans of Dio, Judas Priest, Helloween, Queensryche and Hammerfall will welcome Black Majesty's new album - Cross Of Thorns.

Black Majesty is: John Cavaliere - lead vocals, Stevie Janevski - guitars, Hanny Mohamed - guitars & keyboard, Evan Harris - bass, Ben Wignall - drums.

*Mixed & Mastered by Roland Grapow
*Recorded at Grapow Studios - Slovakia & Psycho Koala Studios ' Melbourne, Australia.

*Black Majesty 'Vlad The Impaler' will be available as a digital single as of July 31.
*Black Majesty 'Cross Of Thorns' full length album OUT on SEPTEMBER 4.

Label: Pride & Joy Music -
Edel Distribution
Subscribe to Stevie Janevski