January 27, 2023





There is a considerable delay in the manufacturing process. I’m told as long as 10 weeks, but everything possible is being done to work around that and shorten the gap. The issues come from a part of the set being manufactured overseas and their own production delays.

So I am officially revising the release date to November 1 and will update folks ASAP.

HOWEVER – all the work on the set is nearly done – so everyone that pre-orders will receive the FULL contents of the box digitally by the original Sept. 1 date. That is all audio / bonus material / PDF Books etc…
We’ve done the work, so you guys should all get it and the minute manufacturing is complete, these sets will be in the air to you.

Now that the liners have been completed, the audio is all with JK Northrup for remastering and the artwork files are all with Nello, it is time for me to dive into sorting out all the bonus tracks….stay tuned….there is a TON!

So the FINAL official track listing is now as follows:

HOLLYRIDGELAND – The Songs Of Robin & Judithe Randall

DISC 1 ‘Darker Shades Of Love’, Featuring The Vocals Of MARCIE FREE
01. Too Late For Love
02. Darker Shades Of Love
03. One Heartbeat At A Time
04. What About The Children
05. High Life (Original Demo Version)
06. When The Heartache Hits You
07. Never Alone
08. Hard Heart To Break (2021 Remaster)
09. Love Speaks Louder Than Words
10. If You Remember Love
11. Midnight Don’t Come Easy
12. So Close, Yet So Far
13. The Last Time (Alt Mix)
14. So Close Yet So Far (Duet – Marcie Free & Diana DeWitt)
15. Never Could Call It Love (Duet – Marcie Free & Kristina Nichols)
16. State Of Love (Duet – Marcie Free & Diana DeWitt)
17. State Of Love (Instrumental)


01. AirKraft – Someday You’ll Come Running
02. Diana DeWitt – Stranger Among Us
03. Marcie Free – Coming Back For More (No Fade Version)
04. Diana DeWitt – The Last Time
05. Aina – Hard Heart To Break
06. Kristina Nichols – High Life
07. After Hours – State Of Love
08. James Christian – Slow Down The Night
09. Diana DeWitt – Look Love In The Eyes
10. Diana DeWitt – Never Be A Next Time
11. Aina – Long Way From Love
12. Diana DeWitt – In It For The Long Run
13. Diana DeWitt – What Happened To Love
14. Steve Zell – Never Could Call It Love
15. Aina – Smoke And Mirrors
16. Diana DeWitt – Dyin’ For Your Love
17. After Hours – The Last Time (Bonus Track)

DISC 3 ‘Eyes Of Night’, Featuring the Vocals Of JAMES CHRISTIAN

01. Where Are You Now
02. Breaking Through The Silence (Demo)
03. Leave Well Enough Alone (Original Demo)
04. Eyes Of Night
05. Candle In The Window (Original Demo)
06. A Love I’d Die For
07. Hearts Of Fire
08. Mother Night (Original Demo, Rock Mix)
09. Know You In The Dark (Original Demo)
10. Everything But Love
11. Love Forever Story
12. Love Look In To My Life (Original Mix)
13. Why Don’t You Love Me
14. The Last Time
15. The Last Of Love
16. Love For Ever Story (Duet – James Christian & Diana DeWitt)
17. State Of Love (Duet – Aina & James Christian)(Live At Studio One Back Lot)

DISC 4 ‘Hard Heart To Break’, Featuring The Vocals Of DIANA DEWITT

01. Tomorrow Doesn’t Matter Tonight (New 2021 Recording)
02. All The Love Your Heart Can Hold
03. Hard Heart To Break
04. Bless A Brand New Angel (Baywatch)
05. Darker Shades Of Love
06. Venus & Mars
07. Leave Well Enough Alone
08. One Heartbeat At A Time
09. Slow Down The Night
10. Isobel
11. Beautiful Is Lonely
12. Too Late For Love
13. Dirty Dancing
14. Love Looked Into My Life
15. Hearts Of Fire
16. Don’t Think It Doesn’t Matter Any More
17. Child Inside
18. Amnesty

DISC 5 ‘Look Me Up When You’re Falling Down’, Vocals From The Men

06. Look Me Up When Your Falling Down – Robert Tepper
07. Garden Of Night – Robert Tepper
08. Mother Night (Unplugged) – Robert Tepper
01. Darker Shades Of Love – Curt Cuomo
02. Rated X – Curt Cuomo
03. Killer Love – Curt Cuomo
04. Tough Boy – Curt Cuomo
05. On The Other Side Of Rain (Duet) – Curt Cuomo & Diana DeWitt
09. Live Each Day As My Last – Kelly Keagy
10. One Heartbeat – Tony Sciuto
11. All Rivers Run To The Sea – Ken Stacey
12. Don’t Hold Your Breath – Ken Stacey
13. Moment In The Sun – Leo Unnermark & Parker Halub
14. Life Is For Living – Edge Of The Blade
15. Never Be A Next Time – After Hours
16. Get It Right – Engelo Charles
17. Life Goes On – Solli
18. You Can’t Keep The Wind From Blowing (Desert Storm; All Star Track)
DISC 6 ‘If You Dare To Dream’, The Ladies Rock!
01. Mother Night – Aina
02. Comedy Of Time – Aina
03. All Rivers They Run To The Sea – Aina
04. If You Remember Love – Aina
05. If Life Was A Beach – Aina
06. Never Could Call It Love – Aina
07. If You Dare To Dream – Windy Wagner
08. Forever Friends – Windy Wagner (Baywatch)
09. Rainbow In The Rain (Duet) – Ronee Martin & Kenny James
10. Just Friends – Ronee Martin
11. I’ll Choose Love – Ronee Martin
12. Keep Running – Brooke White
13. Love Has No Mercy – Kristina Nichols
14. Know You In The Dark – Kristina Nichols
15. It’s Only Fear – Kristina Nicholas
16. Didn’t Have To End This Way – Sarah Olsen
17. Can’t Get Enough -Viki Childs
18. Eyes Of Night – Mara Getz

DISC 7 ‘Breaking Through The Silence’, Featuring The Vocals Of STEVE ZELL

01. Breaking Through The Silence
02. Better Believe In Me
03. The Last Time
04. If I Could Touch You One More Time (Baywatch)
05. The Best Of Whatever You Are (Baywatch)
06. Making Love By The Letter
07. Just Friends
08. Coin City Launderette
09. Learn To Let You Go
10. Close My Eyes
11. It’s Only A Matter Of Time (Baywatch)
12. Why Can’t I Ever Say No
13. Close My Eyes (Duet) – Steve Zell & Diana DeWitt
14. Two Souls, One Breath (Duet) – Steve Zell & Deborah Rogers
15. To The Max (Baywatch) (Duet) – Steve Zell & Deborah Rogers
16. Learn To Let You Go (Piano & Vocal)
17. Is There Life After You
18. Play To Win

DISC 8 ‘Falling To You’, The Collaborations Of ROBIN RANDALL & BILL LaFLEUR

01. Falling To You – Michelle Staffieri
02. In An Instant – Michelle Staffieri
03. Did You Forget To Forget Me – Michelle Staffieri
04. Still The Same Inside – Michelle Staffieri
05. Letting Go – Vanessa Bryan
06. My Last Wish – Sopa Whyte
07. How Do You Sleep At Night- Sopa Whyte
08. Will You Still Love Me – Sopa Whyte
09. Gotta get My Own Life Back – Josephine Schaffert
10. You Are My Everything – Matt Salmons
11. Into The Unknown – Matt Salmons 
12. Paper Moon Sky – Emerald
13. Miss Misery – Emerald
14. Somebody’s Baby – Emerald
15. Love Comes When You Least Expect It – Sarah Olson
16. Anything Less Than Love – Sarah Olson
17. No Place I’d Rather Be – Captain Mustard
18. Those Days In The 1970s – Camilla Gervide
19. One Can Only Hope – Dean Kalogris