BLITZ - "Miss America" (Official Music Video)

The Nottingham based band BLITZ will release the debut album "Welcome To The Rock Show" via City Of Lights Records.
Musically, "Welcome To The Rock Show" offers a mix of Glam and Classic Rock.
Fans of bands like GUNS N'ROSES, KISS, SLADE meets BACKYARD BABIES & VELVET REVOLVER should risk both ears and eyes.
The booklet and artwork are by the renowned comic artist Richard Adam Reynolds of Ground Zero Comics, whose works i.a. by Hellboy, Judge Dredd, Spiderman, Batman, Sin City and so on.
"Welcome To The Rock Show" - Tracklist:
02.Rock City Nights
03.Miss America
04.Love Is A War
05.Rock Me
06.Queen Of The Night
07.Don't Look Back
08.Only The Strong Survive
09.Falling Down
10.Another World Away
11.Born To Rock
BLITZ Lineup:
Stuart Corden - Vocals and bass
Mat Davis - Drums and backing vocals
Kevin Simpson - Guitar and backing vocals
- 07.03.2019 - Nottingham (UK), The Maze
- 15.03.2019 - Nottingham (UK), The Salutation Inn
- 23.03.2019 - Nottingham (UK), The Maze
- 06.04.2019 - London (UK), The Big Red
- 03.05.2019 - Nottingham (UK), The Old Wine Vaults
- 08.05.2019 - Chesterfield (UK), Real Time Live Venue w/ MARCO MENDOZA (THE DEAD DAISIES, ex WHITESNAKE)
- 17.05.2019 - Wolverhampton (UK), Giffard Arms w/ WRATHCHILD UK
- 18.05.2019 - Chapel En Le Firth Peak (UK), Uncut Festival
- 31.08.2019 - Nottingham (UK), Spanky Van Dykes


Subscribe to Blitz