Jaded Heart


JADED HEART Deliver 'Devil's Gift' March 30

Friday, March 30, 2018
News Feed
Jaded Heart are pleased to announce that they will release their new album Devil’s Gift on March 30 via Massacre Records.
The album will be produced by Jaded Heart and once again mixed and mastered by the band’s long time friend Erik Martensson (Eclipse, Nordic Union)
Line up:
Johan Fahlberg – vocals
Peter Östros – guitar
Michael “Muelli” Müller – bass
Bodo Stricker – drums
Masa Eto – guitar
1. Wasteland
2. The Enemy
3. Set Free
4. Scream Of Anger
5. Tears Of Our World
6. Phoenix
7. One World
8. Story Of My Life
9. Coming Home
10. Conspiracy Of Science
11. Final Moment
12. Black Days (Digipak Bonus)
13. Flying High (Digipak Bonus)

JADED HEART 'Guilty By Design' on April 22

Friday, April 22, 2016
News Feed
A new JADED HEART album is not far away. It's being mixed this week n Sweden by ERIK MARTENSSON. The band has launched the cover art and state:
"We are very excited to unveil the cover artwork for our 12th studio album entitled Guilty By Design due out Apr. 22, 2016 on MASSACRE RECORDS. The artwork was created by Thomas Ewerhard and the album was mixed and mastered by Erik Martensson of Eclipse (Sweden). The full tracklisting follows soon. Be ready and spread the word! #guiltybydesign"

JADED HEART Prepare to 'Fight The System'

Friday, September 26, 2014
News Feed
Jaded Heart represent top class melodic hard rock and have become a German rock institution since the band came into existence 22 years ago. Based in North Rhine-Westphalia, Jaded Heart have turned into a German-Swedish formation since 2005 with singer Johan Fahlberg and 2006 with guitarist Peter Oestros emphasizing the band’s international standing.
After their successful tour with Masterplan in 2013, presenting their first ever live album (LIVE IN COLOGNE), JADED HEART are now back with their 12th studio album “Fight The System” on which they present themselves as usual at their best. Heavy riffs and metal-oriented lyrics
lead to grand refrains with catchy melodies going straight into your mind.
The band have produced “Fight The System“ themselves with coproducers Jan Vacik and Mario Lochert at Dreamsound Studios, Munich. As a special treat the album includes the song “Control“, featuring MASTERPLAN lead vocalist Rick Altzi.
Earlier this year, Axel Kruse, drummer and co-founder of the band left JADED HEART and was replaced by Bodo Stricker (Callejon). Further live guitarist Masa Eto has joined the line-up.
After more than two decades and despite the line-up changes JADED HEART are going as strong as ever. And they are going to prove it when they will hit the European stages in autumn at the WACKEN ROADSHOWS.
RELEASED: 26.09.2014
01. Schizophrenic
02. Control (feat. Rick Altzi) 
03. Not In A Million Years 
04. I Lost My Faith 
05. Nightmares 
06. Never Free
07. Till Death Do Us Part
08. Terror In Me
09. Haunted
10. Crying
11. In The Shadows
Live Dates:
17.10.14 (D) Siegburg – Kubana
18.10.14 (D) Bergheim – JUZE
Wacken Roadshow:
31.10.14 (D) Leipzig – Theaterfabrik
01.11.14 (B) Maasmechelen – Jan Hertog
02.11.14 (D) Berlin – K17
03.11.14 (D) Hamburg – Knust
04.11.14 (D) Wiesbaden – Schlachthof
05.11.14 (D) Augsburg – Spectrum
06.11.14 (D) Köln – MTC
07.11.14 (D) Jena – F Haus
08.11.14 (D) Oberhausen – Helvete
09.11.14 (D) Nürnberg – Rockfabrik
10.11.14 (CZ) Prag – Klub Nová Chmelnice
11.11.14 (SK) Bratislava – Randal Club
12.11.14 (H) Budapest – Dürer Kert
13.11.14 (A) Wien – AERA
14.11.14 (CH) Pratteln – Z7
15.11.14 (F) Chambéry – Le Scarabée
16.11.14 (F) Marseille – Luynes/Korigan
Subscribe to Jaded Heart