Headline News

Tuesday, 21/03/17 - 0 comment(s)
DISC ONE AND DISC TWO - FULL SOUNDBYTES ADDED!   Its finally time to announce the full details of the legendary ARTI TISI Archives!   We started with 55 tracks and took out a couple of duplicate alternative mixes and a few tracks that didn’t quite sonically match the quality of the main body of tracks... + continue reading
Tuesday, 21/03/17 - 0 comment(s)
  Escape Music will release the brand new SHADOWMAN album on May 19.     Steve Overland (FM) -­ Lead Vocals Steve Morris (Heartland) ­- Guitars & Keyboards Chris Childs (Thunder) ­- Bass Harry James (Thunder) -­ Drums   Special guest on keyboards: Didge... + continue reading
Monday, 20/03/17 - 0 comment(s)
The Music of Cream - 50th Anniversary Tour - Touring Australia May 2017  The Music Of Cream lives again through this special tour featuring the bloodline of those incredible musicians.  Celebrating the 50th anniversary of Cream is Malcolm BRUCE (son of Jack), Kofi BAKER (son of Ginger), Will Johns (nephew of Eric... + continue reading
Monday, 20/03/17 - 0 comment(s)
  A legend continues in impressive fashion: Italian symphonic power metal kings RHAPSODY OF FIRE have re-recorded their biggest classic songs of the “Rhapsody” years (1997 - 2002) with enormous effort and a huge result.   Mixed and mastered by Seeb Levermann (Orden Ogan).   Legendary Years –... + continue reading
Friday, 17/03/17 - 0 comment(s)
  Another massive 148 page issue just crammed full of Hard Rock awesomeness! In-depth interviews with Deep Purple, Thunder and a glorious cover feature with Michael Schenker while also catching up with one of his amazing vocalists, Robin McAuley. Throw in loads more great chats with the likes of Night Ranger, Gotthard, Tokyo Motor Fist... + continue reading

Podcasts & Radio

0 today
Monday, 27/02/17 - 0 comment(s)
Dallas, TX - March 8, 2017.  North American syndicated Rock radio show and website In The Studio with Redbeard: The... + continue reading

Foreign Music CDJapan