House Of X


HOUSE OF X Debut Due Out October 24

Friday, October 24, 2014
News Feed
House of X
Release Date: 24 October
The Band is:
Danny Peyronel – Lead Vocals (ex UFO)
Laurence Archer – Guitar, Backing Vocals (Grand Slam, Phil Lynott)
Clive Edwards – Drums (Wild Horses)
Rocky Newton – Bass, Backing Vocals (Lionheart and ex MSG)
Track List:
1) Do Me Wrong  2) No More Tequila  3) Long Arm Of The Law  4) No Way Home 5) The Road Less Troubled  6) Martian Landscape  7) Rage  8) Alive  9) Busted  10) Second Son  11) House Of Lies  12) Millions
All songs are by Archer/Edwards/Newton/Peyronel
except Martian Landscape by Peyronel.
The two-up, two down, features, on the Ground Floor, the powerhouse foundation of CLIVE EDWARDS (Drums) and ROCKY NEWTON (Bass/BV’s)On the First Floor, there’s the magic of LAURENCE ARCHER (Guitar/BV’s) and the seemingly unstoppable drive of DANNY PEYRONEL (Lead Vox).
All the materials used in this construction were forged in some of England’s best, toughest and most demanding quarries and foundries, the guys having worked between them previously with: WILD HORSES, DEF LEPPARD, MEAT LOAF, PHIL LYNOTT’s GRAND SLAM, LIONHEART, TARZEN, NICK MASON, SWEET and of course, MSG and UFO, to name just a few!!!
They have spent two years honing their sound live in Britain and Europe, in front of a steadily growing band of enthusiastic fans, whilst performing a set consisting
of re-worked, high-octane versions of songs from their previous lives, many of which they wrote.
After showcasing their new material with hyper-encouraging results during the last few months, Clive, Rocky, Laurence & Danny went into the studio and the result is the exciting new release By House of X.
British Hard rock played as it should be… 
Subscribe to House Of X