Saint Rebel


SAINT REBEL Launch New Video, Debut Set For January

Tuesday, January 13, 2015
News Feed
Click on the picture to download.
Danish heavy rockers SAINT REBEL is back with an amazing new album!

The self-titled album “Saint Rebel” will be the sequel to SAINT REBEL's very well received debut album "The Battle of Sinners and Saints" from 2012 - An album which was nominated for the prestigious “Gaffa Awards” in the category "Best Danish hard rock release", as the only debut album nominee. 

The album received airplay on radio stations worldwide and peaked at #28 on the U.S. iTunes Metal Chart Top 100! 

The band is now ready for a new ring fight - and they are on fire like never before. The past year SAINT REBEL spent on writing and recording their new album. The result of the hard work is a really sleek, solid, heavy and uncompromising hard rock album that spits out crunchy guitar riffs and heavy beats. The album is already praised with amazing reviews in their native country, Denmark – And now the time has come for the rest of the world.

SAINT REBEL - Now You Know (official music video 2014)
Watch the Video


SAINT REBEL - Saint Rebel

CD - MIGHTY MUSIC - PMZ125 - 5700907260648
RELEASE: 13-01-15


  • 1. My Patient
  • 2. Feeling Good INC.
  • 3. Now You Know
  • 4. Could_Our_Kills_Endure
  • 5. Mr. Knife
  • 6. One and the Same
  • 7. I Give it Up
  • 8. The New Guy
  • 9. Leave a Scar
  • 10. Desperate Meassures
  • 11. Red Zone
  • 12. Never


Subscribe to Saint Rebel