MARCIE FREE ‘Say It Like You Mean It’ Single Out Now

MelodicRock Classics Label

Stream/download/buy the single now – https://www.catapultdistribution.com/magnet/Marcie-Free/Say-It-Like-You-Mean-It




SAY IT LIKE YOU MEAN IT (2021) (Robin Randall, Bill LaFleur)

Robin Randall: “This song started with a clothing ad I got in an email, subject line “Say It Like You Mean It”, which has nothing to do with clothing or fashion, but I thought it would make a good title. I gave it to Bill who happened to be watching a film called “The Mephisto Waltz” and got a lyric inspiration from that. The music came pretty quick after, and I showed it to Bill and we both worked it out at the piano. Actions speak louder than words.”

RECORDED AUGUST 2021 For the Hollyridgeland – The Songs Of Robin & Judithe Randall Box Set.

BUY NOW: www.melodicrockclassics.com

Vocals – Marcie Free Backing Vocals – Marcie Free Bass, Guitars, Piano, Strings – Bill LaFleur Keys, Synths – Jeff Silverman & Bill LaFleur Drums – Nate Morton Engineering – Marcie Free, Jeff Silverman, Nate Morton, Bill LaFleur Mixing and Digital Editing – Jeff Silverman Mastering – JK Northrup Producer – Bill LaFleur


Disc 1: Featuring Marcie Free

Disc 2: Long Way From Love (Reimagined) All 16 tracks from the 5th Anniversary Special Edition release represented with different versions of the songs featuring the vocals of Diana DeWitt, Kristina Nicholas, AirKraft, Cruz Sembello, Aina and more.

Disc 3: Featuring James Christian Disc

4: Featuring Diana DeWitt Disc

5: Featuring Male Vocals – Curt Cumo, Kelly Keagy, Ken Stacey, Robert Tepper and more

Disc 6: Featuring Aina & Female Vocals

Disc 7: Featuring Steve Zell Vocals

Disc 8: Featuring Tracks From The Year 2000 Onwards; Various Vocalists


HOLLYRIDGELAND The Songs Of Robin & Judithe Randall Track Listing

MelodicRock Classics Label
HOLLYRIDGELAND – The Songs Of Robin & Judithe Randall
DISC 1 – 'Darker Shades Of Love', Featuring The Vocals Of MARCIE FREE
01. Too Late For Love
02. Darker Shades Of Love
03. One Heartbeat At A Time
04. High Life (Original Demo Version)
05. When The Heartache Hits You
06. Midnight Don't Come Easy
07. Hard Heart To Break (2021 Remaster)
08. Love Speaks Louder Than Words
09. If You Remember Love
10. Never Alone
11. So Close, Yet So Far
12. The Last Time (Alt Mix)
13. So Close Yet So Far (Duet - Marcie Free & Diana DeWitt)
14. Never Could Call It Love (Duet - Marcie Free & Kristina Nichols)
15. State Of Love (Instrumental)
 01. AirKraft - Someday You'll Come Running
02. Diana DeWitt - Stranger Among Us
03. Marcie Free - Coming Back For More (No Fade Version)
04. Diana DeWitt - The Last Time
05. Aina - Hard Heart To Break
06. Kristina Nichols - High Life
07. After Hours - State Of Love
08. James Christian - Slow Down The Night
09. Diana DeWitt - Look Love In The Eyes
10. Diana DeWitt - Never Be A Next Time
11. Aina - Long Way From Love
12. Diana DeWitt - In It For The Long Run
13. Diana DeWitt - What Happened To Love
14. Steve Zell - Never Could Call It Love
15. Aina - Smoke And Mirrors
16. Diana DeWitt – Dyin' For Your Love
17. After Hours – The Last Time (Bonus Track)
DISC 3 – 'Eyes Of Night', Featuring the Vocals Of JAMES CHRISTIAN
01. Where Are You Now
02. Breaking Through The Silence (Demo)
03. Leave Well Enough Alone (Original Demo)
04. Eyes Of Night
05. A Love I'd Die For
06. Hearts Of Fire
07. Mother Night (Original Demo, Rock Mix)
08. Know You In The Dark (Original Demo)
09. Everything But Love
10. Love Forever Story
11. Love Look In To My Life (Original Mix)
12. Why Don't You Love Me
13. The Last Time
14. The Last Of Love
15. Love For Ever Story (Duet - James Christian & Diana DeWitt)
16. State Of Love (Duet - Aina & James Christian)(Live At Studio One Back Lot)
17. Mother Night (Alt Mix)
DISC 4 – 'Hard Heart To Break', Featuring The Vocals Of DIANA DEWITT
01. Tomorrow Doesn't Matter Tonight (New 2021 Recording)
02. All The Love Your Heart Can Hold
03. Hard Heart To Break
04. Bless A Brand New Angel (Baywatch)
05. Darker Shades Of Love
06. Venus & Mars
07. Leave Well Enough Alone
08. One Heartbeat At A Time
09. Slow Down The Night
10. Isobel
11. Love Forever Story
12. Beautiful Is Lonely
13. Too Late For Love
14. Dirty Dancing
15. Other Side Of Rain
16. Love Looked Into My Life
17. Hearts Of Fire
18. Child Inside
19. Amnesty
DISC 5 – 'Look Me Up When You're Falling Down', Vocals From The Men
01. Darker Shades Of Love - Curt Cuomo Vocal
02. Rated X - Curt Cuomo
03. Killer Love - Curt Cuomo
04. Tough Boy - Curt Cuomo
05. Other Side Of Rain (Duet) Diana DeWitt & Curt Cuomo
06. Look Me Up When Your Falling Down - Robert Tepper
07. Garden Of Night - Robert Tepper
08. Mother Night (Unplugged) - Robert Tepper
09. Live Each Day As My Last - Kelly Keagy
10. One Heartbeat - Tony Sciuto
11. All Rivers Run To The Sea - Ken Stacey
12. Don't Hold Your Breath - Ken Stacey
13. Moment In The Sun - Leo Unnermark
14. Life Is For Living - Edge of The Blade
15. Never Be A Next Time – After Hours
16. Get It Right – Engelo Charles
17. I Still Remember - Tom Synclair
18. You Can't Keep The Wind From Blowing (Desert Storm All Star Track)
DISC 6 – 'If You Dare To Dream', The Ladies Rock!
01.Mother Night - Aina
02. Never Alone - Aina
03. All Rivers They Run To The Sea - Aina
04. If You Remember Love - Aina
05. If Life Were A Beach - Aina
06. Never Could Call It Love - Aina
07. If You Dare To Dream – Windy Wagner
08. Forever Friends - Windy Wagner (Baywatch)
09. Rainbow In The Rain (Duet) - Ronee Martin & Kenny James
10. Just Friends - Ronee Martin
11. I'll Choose Love - Ronee Martin
12. Keep Running - Brooke White
13.  Love Has No Mercy - Kristina Nichols
14. Know You In The Dark - Kristina Nichols
15. It Didn't Have To End This Way- Sarah Olson
16. Wasted Love - Donna Hurst
17. Can't Get Enough -Viki Childs
18. Eyes Of Night - Mara Getz
DISC 7 – 'Breaking Through The Silence', Featuring The Vocals Of STEVE ZELL
01. Breaking Thru The Silence
02. Better Believe If I Could Touch You One More Time (Baywatch)
03. The Last Time
04. Better Believe In Me
05. The Best Of Whatever You Are (Baywatch)
06. Making Love By The Letter
07. Just Friends
08. Coin City Launderette
09. Learn To Let You Go
10. Close My Eyes
11. It's Only A Matter Of Time (Baywatch)
12. Why Can't I Ever Say No
13. Close My Eyes (Duet) Steve Zell & Diana DeWitt
14. Two Souls, One Breath (Duet) - Steve Zell & Deborah Rogers
15. To The Max (Baywatch)(Duet) - Steve Zell & Deborah Rogers
16. Learn To Let You Go (Piano & Vocal)
DISC 8 – 'Falling To You', The Collaborations Of ROBIN RANDALL & BILL LaFLEUR
01. Falling To You - Michelle Staffieri
02. In An Instant - Michelle Staffieri
03. Did You Forget To Forget Me - Michelle Staffieri
04. Still The Same Inside - Michelle Staffieri
05. Letting Go - TBA
06. My Last Wish - Sopa Whyte
07. How Do You Sleep At Night- Sopa Whyte
08. Will You Still Love Me - Sopa Whyte
09.Gotta get My Own Life Back - Josephine Schaffert
10. You Are My Everything - Matt Salmons
11. Into The Unknown – Matt Salmons 
12. Paper Moon Sky - Emerald
13. Miss Misery - Emerald
14. Somebody's Baby - Emerald
15. Love Comes When You Least Expect It - Sarah Olson
16. Anything Less Than Love - Sarah Olson
17. No Place I'd Rather Be – Captain Mustard
18. Those Days In The 1970s Camilla Gervide


Subscribe to Hollyridgeland